1. Go to app.securegive.com and sign in.
2. In the upper right, go to My Account > My Recurring Transactions
3. You'll see a list of all recurring transactions you have set up under your account and which organizations they are associated with.
4. Click anywhere on the recurring transaction to go to the My Recurring Transaction Details page.
5. From there, you'll be able to use the trashcan in the upper right to delete the transaction or use the slider to disable it. If you disable it, it will still exist in your account, but it will no longer process until you enable it again. This will allow you to keep the information but choose when you want it to be active.