How to Delete a Saved Payment Method

You are able to delete your Saved Payment Method anytime by logging into your SecureGive account.

1. Go to app.securegive.com

2. Go to My Account > My Payment Methods

3. Select the saved payment method on your account

4. Click on the trash bin icon at the top right hand corner to delete the saved payment method. 

(Note: if you have set up a recurring donation with this saved payment, you will not be able to delete the payment method that is tied to that recurring donation. You need to delete the recurring donation first or use a different saved payment and then you will be to delete your saved payment method.)

5. Click Yes to confirm

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful