Pause or Cancel your Recurring Transaction

  1. Go to app.securegive.com and sign in. 
  2. In the upper right corner, click on your User Account Icon > Recurring Transactions.
  3. You'll see a list of all recurring transactions you have set up under your account and with which organizations they are associated.
  4. Click anywhere on the recurring transaction row to go to the Recurring Transaction Details page.
  5. From there, you'll be able to use the buttons on the side to manage your recurring.
    1. If you Pause it, it will still exist in your account, but it will no longer process until you Resume it again. This will allow you to keep the information but choose when you want it to be active.
    2. If you Delete it, it will be removed from your account unless it has processed at least one transaction before. Then it will still exist in your account, but it will no longer process and will move to the Canceled status.

recurring-details-buttons.png

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful