Canceled Text To Give Transaction

When giving by text, it's possible in rare occasions that you will get a message saying the transaction was canceled. That message will show because the cellular or Wi-Fi network didn’t deliver or receive our text responses. That can possibly happen if the network is experiencing a time period of high traffic or other similar issue.  In this scenario, it's best to to wait a little while before completing a new Text To Give transaction or until you can be in a different location that has a stronger cellular or Wi-Fi signal.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful